Board Elects New Executive Committee for Board of Directors

Congratulations to the new officers of the Board of Directors.

Carole Bailey – President

David Sanchez – Vice President

Steve Baker – Treasurer

Alan McPhail – Secretary

Their term begins now and runs through July 2018 when a new board is elected by the members.